Es werden Protesakte in 19 Städten, 13 Ländern und 3 Kontinenten stattfinden: Lisbon (Portugal), Madrid (Spain), Rome and Milan (Italy), Paris (France), Brussels (Belgium), London (England), Vienna (Austria), Berlin, Düsseldorf and Munich (Germany), Athens (Greece), Washington, D.C., and New York City (USA), Tel Aviv (Israel), and Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo and Fortaleza (Brazil)
 

DEMONSTRATION INFO & DETAILS
 
Lisbon (Portugal), Spanish Embassy | 3 p.m. to 9 p.m., GMT
Contact: Miguel Moutinho (ANIMAL) +351 962 358 183
 
Madrid (Spain), Portuguese Embassy | 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., GMT (12 a.m. to 2 p.m., Spain Time)
Contact: Rui Silva (ANIMAL) +351 916 077 000
 
Paris (France), Portuguese Embassy | 3 p.m. to 6 p.m., GMT (4 p.m. to 7 p.m., France Time)
Contact: Nathalie Hellot (Assoc. pour l´Abolition de l´Exploitation Animal) 00 44 061 817 9109
 
Brussels (Belgium), Portuguese Embassy | 3 p.m. to 6 p.m., GMT (4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Belgium Time)
Contact: Isabel Gonzalez (Comité Anti Stierenvechten) 00 32 3828 2414 / 00 32 3744 2170 | Eveline Peynsaert (CAS) 00 32 2687 5862
 
Vienna (Austria), Portuguese Embassy | 8 a.m. to 10 a.m., GMT (9 a.m. to 11 a.m., Vienna Time)
Contact: Helmut Wittman (VIER PFOTEN Stiftung für Tierschutz) 00 43 650 706 4016
 
The Hague (Holland), Portuguese Embassy | 3 p.m. to 6 p.m., GMT (4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Holland Time)
Contact: Ben Buskes (Comité Anti Stierenvechten) 00 31 302 300 093
 
London (England), Portuguese Embassy | 3 p.m. to 6 p.m., GMT (3 p.m. to 6 p.m., England Time)
Contact: André Correia 00 44 20 8488 0177
 
Berlin (Germany), Portuguese Embassy | 4 p.m. to 7 p.m., GMT (5 p.m. to 8 p.m., Germany Time)
Contact: Brigitte Jenner (Tierversuchsgegner Berlin Brandenburg) 00 49 177 424 2646
 
Düsseldorf (Germany), Portuguese Consulate | 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., GMT (11 a.m. to 14 p.m., Germany Time)
Contact: Tina Möller (Die Tierbefreier) 00 49 231 141 177
 
Munich (Germany), Portuguese Consulate | 3 p.m. to 4.30 p.m., GMT (4 p.m. to 5.30 p.m., Germany Time)
Contact: Mathilde Mench (Initiative Anti-Corrida – 00 44 1704 535 922) Pedro de la Fuente (Animal 2000 e. V. – 00 49 173/38 75 99 3)
 
Rome (Italy), Portuguese Embassy | 3 p.m. to 6 p.m., GMT (4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Italy Time)
Contact: Adolfo Sansolini (LAV) 00 393485121573
 
Milan (Italy), Portuguese Consulate | 3 p.m. to 6 p.m., GMT (4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Italy Time)
Contact: Giacomo Ferrara (LAV) 00 393395948913
 
Athens (Greece), Portuguese Embassy | 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., GMT (12 p.m. to 3 p.m., Greece Time)
Contact: Angela Fleming (Frontida Zoon – Caring for Animals) 00 30 10 7213 722 / 770 05 19
 
Washington, D.C. (USA), Portuguese Embassy | 5 p.m. to 8 p.m., GMT (12 a.m. to 3 p.m., Washington Time)
Contact: William Rivas-Rivas (PETA) 00 916 813 3188
 
New York City (USA), Portuguese Consulate | 4.45 p.m. to 7 p.m., GMT (11.45 a.m. to 2 p.m., New York Time)
Contact: Patrick Kwan (Student Animal Rights Alliance) 00 19179727167
 
Tel Aviv (Israel), Portuguese Embassy | 1 p.m. to 4 p.m., GMT (3 p.m. to 6 p.m., Israel Time)
Contact: Shay Davidovitch (Anonymous for Animal Rights) +972 58573190
 
Fortaleza (Brazil), Portuguese Consulate | 10.50 a.m. to 2 p.m., GMT (7.50 a.m. to 11 a.m., Brazil Time)
Contact:  Nina Freitas (União Internacional Protetora dos Animais) 00 5585 224 5768
 
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil), Portuguese Consulate | 4.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m., GMT (1.30 p.m. to 4.30 p.m., Brazil Time)
Contact: Elizabeth MacGregor (WSPA \ Defens. dos Animais) 00 5521 2609 4754 / 9763 5267
 
São Paulo (Brazil), Portuguese Consulate | 4 p.m. to 7 p.m., GMT (1 p.m. to 4.00 p.m., Brazil Time)
Contact: Sônia Fonseca (Fórum Nacional de Proteção e Defesa Animal) 00 55 21 3044 2455